Log in

Upcoming Events

    • 13 Oct 2022
    • 12:00 PM
    • 23 Oct 2022
    • 4:00 PM
    • Zoom link to be sent upon registration
    Register


    Please join the Asian American Bar Association of Greater Chicago (AABA Chicago), the South Asian Bar Association of Chicago (SABA Chicago), and the Asian Pacific American Bar Association of the Greater Washington, D.C. Area (APABA DC) to discuss the experience of Asian American lawyers (particularly women) in Big Law, drawing on the new Netflix show, Partner Track.

    Thursday, October 13 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT

    Thursday, October 20 at 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

    Sunday, October 23 at 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT

    • 25 Oct 2022
    • 5:30 PM
    • Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard PC, 161 N Clark, Suite 4700, Chicago, IL 60601
    Register


    Join the Asian American Bar Association of Greater Chicago and the Japanese American Bar Association for a book group discussion in conjunction with the Arlington Heights Memorial Library's One Book, One Village program on October 25, 2022 at 5:30PM.

    This event will be both in-person at Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard PC (161 N Clark, Suite 4700, Chicago, IL 60601) and virtual.

    Clark and Division by Naomi Hirahara is a novel about a Japanese-American woman coming to Chicago and trying to solve her sister's death, inspired by Chicago's connection to the WWI incarceration camps.



Asian American Bar Association of

Greater Chicago

321 S Plymouth Court
Chicago, IL 60604


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software